Bardet as a big brother

Bardet as a big brother

The DSM team unveiled this Thursday the eight riders selected to compete in the Tour de France next July. Romain Bardet will be the leader of this team composed mainly of neophytes. With one main objective: to win as many stages as possible.

The DSM team for the Tour de France : Romain Bardet (FRA), John Degenkolb (GER), Nils Eekhoff (PBS), Alberto Dainese (ITA), Chris Hamilton (AUS), Andreas Leknessund (NOR), Martijn Tusveld (PBS), Kevin Vermaerke (USA)

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.